Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Park Circle Storage
Compelling storage and mail solutions.
09/27/2019
Joshua Kitlas
Park Circle Storage
05/26/2019
Ashlyn Ririe
Park Circle Storage
Is Good.
05/05/2019
Noemi Linares
Park Circle Storage
01/09/2019
Nyah Mays
Park Circle Storage
The place is clean and bright. Prices are not cheap. Miguel is very nice. The only problem I have is the hours. They should be open later than 7p. A lot of people work late. For the $$ they charge it would be helpfull to be open 630a-8p. Other than the hours, I would recommend.
11/12/2018
DIAN C
Park Circle Storage
10/21/2018
Traci
Park Circle Storage
I live around the area here in Brooklyn and I've always pass by this place I felt like it was a small storage room area but today I made my 1st visit and...
03/22/2018
Julio P.
Park Circle Storage
Clean.
03/03/2018
Ronald Campisi
Park Circle Storage
02/15/2018
ismail badamasi
Park Circle Storage
Very friendly
01/24/2018
Magdy Creole
Park Circle Storage
01/23/2018
Dwayne Scott
Park Circle Storage
The place is pretty big and the staff are nice and the place is clean.
12/02/2017
Victor Chirco
Park Circle Storage
Clean and classy the guy who owns the place is a cool fat black guy he's super nice and made my experience awesome.
04/01/2017
Mikey B
Park Circle Storage
It is strange to say I have a favorite storage unit, but I love this place. The location is great, prices are fair, and Miguel is such a friendly guy. Access between 10-7 is better than some other storages, with the option to purchase 24 access if needed. I've used this place on two occasions, once in a 5x5 loft and another in a 5x8. Would recommend this to anyone in the neighborhood looking for more storage.
02/09/2017
Benjamin Reese
Park Circle Storage
Friendly, attentive staff. Easy to work with. Great prices.
08/24/2016
Bryan Hopping
Park Circle Storage
My partner and I had a great experience at this storage place. I've rented several units from Uhaul in the past, and in addition to finding them dirty and...
09/20/2013
Julie O.